Contactgegevens

 

Sportcomplex ‘De Leemput’
Oude Molenheide 12
5482 ZP Schijndel
Kantine: 073-5498418

Aanmeldformulier

Contactformulier

 

    Uw naam (verplicht)

    Uw email (verplicht)

    Uw bericht

    Bestuur

    Voorzitter:

    Rianne Goudsmits

    voorzitter@bsvstarlights.nl

    Secretaris:

    Mijke van Schaijk

    secretaris@bsvstarlights.nl

    Penningmeester:

    Erwin Schouten

    penningmeester@bsvstarlights.nl

    Technische Zaken:

    Vacature

    Accommodatie & veldzaken

    Bwino Leermakers

    veldzaken@bsvstarlights.nl

    Algemene zaken

    Anne Goossens / Frits van Houtum

    algemenezaken@bsvstarlights.nl

    Algemene zaken / Jeugdzaken

    Robert Timmermans

    algemenezaken@bsvstarlights.nl

    Functionarissen:

    Wedstrijdsecretaris:

    Adrie Hellings

    wedstrijdsecretaris@bsvstarlights.nl

    (Jeugd) Technische Commissie:

    Toine van Heesch

    jtc@bsvstarlights.nl

    Materiaalzaken:

    Gerard GeenenToine van Heesch

    materiaalzaken@bsvstarlights.nl

    Pakkencoördinatie:

    Bianca Timmermans

    pakkencoordinatie@bsvstarlights.nl

    Barzaken:

    Tonnie Broks

    barzaken@bsvstarlights.nl

    PR-commissie:

    Hen Verhoeven

    Pr-commissie@bsvstarlights.nl

    Vertrouwenscontact personen:

    Toine van Heesch
    Mara Goossens

    VCP@bsvstarlights.nl

    Redactie website:

    Taliza Verhoeven

    web@bsvstarlights.nl