Contactgegevens

 

Sportcomplex ‘De Leemput’
Oude Molenheide 12
5482 ZP Schijndel
Kantine: 073-5498418

Plan route
Vertrek adres:


Aanmeldformulier

Contactformulier

 

Uw naam (verplicht)

Uw email (verplicht)

Uw bericht

Bestuur

Voorzitter: Adrie Hellings adrie.hellings@ziggo.nl 073-5477614
Secretaris: Ardine Emmaneel ardine@schelgww.nl 073-5498991
Penningmeester: Jo van der Aa jcmvdaa@home.nl 073-5475041
Algemene Zaken: staat nog open
Technische Zaken: Aldwin Wijnveld a.w.h.wijnveld@hccnet.nl 073-5225127
Jeugdzaken: VACANT
Veldzaken: VACANT

Functionarissen

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Adrie Hellings adrie.hellings@ziggo.nl 073-5477614
Technische Commissie: Thijs Geenen
Bram van Heesch
Dennis Hermes
info@bsvstarlights.nl
bram@vanheesch.org
dennisbianca6@hotmail.com
06-48505367
06-28562012
Jeugd Technische Commissie: Toine van Heesch Toine@vanHeesch.org 073-5432992
Materiaalzaken: Gerard Geenen
Toine van Heesch
G.Geenen@home.nl
Toine@vanHeesch.org
073-5475546
073-5432992
Pakkencoördinatie: Bianca Hermes dennisbianca6@hotmail.com 073-5479796
Barzaken: Tonnie Broks tonnie-broks@versatel.nl 073-5475758
PR-commissie: Hen Verhoeven info@skinwood.nl 073-5493121
Redactie website: Melynn Spierings web@bsvstarlights.nl 06-55896462