Contactgegevens

 

Sportcomplex ‘De Leemput’
Oude Molenheide 12
5482 ZP Schijndel
Kantine: 073-5498418

Plan route
Vertrek adres:


Aanmeldformulier

Contactformulier

 

Uw naam (verplicht)

Uw email (verplicht)

Uw bericht

Bestuur

Voorzitter: Adrie Hellings adrie.hellings@ziggo.nl
Secretaris: Ardine Emmaneel ardine@schelgww.nl
Penningmeester: Jo van der Aa jcmvdaa@home.nl
Algemene Zaken: VACANT
Technische Zaken: Aldwin Wijnveld a.w.h.wijnveld@hccnet.nl
Jeugdzaken: VACANT
Veldzaken: VACANT

Functionarissen

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Adrie Hellings adrie.hellings@ziggo.nl
Technische Commissie: Thijs Geenen
Bram van Heesch
Dennis Hermes
info@bsvstarlights.nl
bram@vanheesch.org
dennisbianca6@hotmail.com
Jeugd Technische Commissie: Toine van Heesch Toine@vanHeesch.org
Materiaalzaken: Gerard Geenen
Toine van Heesch
G.Geenen@home.nl
Toine@vanHeesch.org
Pakkencoördinatie: Bianca Timmermans bianca.timmermans@hotmail.com
Barzaken: Tonnie Broks tonnie-broks@versatel.nl
PR-commissie: Hen Verhoeven info@skinwood.nl
Redactie website: Melynn Spierings web@bsvstarlights.nl